AFGHANISTAN PEACE PROJECT

Pastoral Engagement, Adaptation and Capacity Enhancement

Our Team

Michael J. Jacobs, PhD
Research Scientist

Texas A&M University, Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Mgmt.

Tel: +93 (0)798 201 762 Kabul,
2mjjacobs@gmail.com

 

Catherine A. Schloeder, PhD
Research Scientist

Texas A&M University, Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Mgmt.

Tel: 406-882-4882 office,
caschloeder@gmail.com

 

Dawood Sherzad

Program Manager

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

dsherzad@af.mercycorps.org

 

Zohal Maqsoodi

Administration Officer

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

zmaqsoodi@af.mercycorps.org

 

Haroon Gulzar

Technical Officer

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

hgulzar@af.mercycorps.org

 

Mustafa Sultani

Technical Officer

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

msultani@mercycorps.org

 

Jalal Ghafoori

Technical Assistant

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

aghafoori@af.mercycorps.org

 

Hadia Banwal

Technical Assistant

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

hbanwal@af.mercycorps.org

 

Shams Ur Rahman Sadiqi

Technical Assistant

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

shamsuddin@af.mercycorps.org

 

Waris Mustamandi

Technical Assistant

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

mmustamandi@af.mercycorps.org

 

Obaid Alavi

Technical Assistant

PEACE Mercy Corps Afghanistan

oalavi@af.mercycorps.org

 

Phil Tanimoto, PhD
Research Scientist

Texas A&M University, Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Mgmt.

Tel: 979-845-3359 office,
ptanimoto@cnrit.tamu.edu
Click Here for Phil's Bio

 

Jay Angerer, PhD

Assistant Professor

Blackland Research Center

Tel: 254-774-600

jangerer@brc.tamus.edu

Click Here for Jay's Bio

 

Kristen Zander, M. Agr
Senior Lead Software Applications Developer

Texas A&M University, Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Mgmt.

Tel: 254-723-0355 cell
kzander@cnrit.tamu.edu
Click Here for Kristen's Bio

 

Will Shaw, M.S.
Lead Scientist

Texas A&M University, Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Mgmt.

Tel: 979-845-0591 cell
wshaw@cnrit.tamu.edu
Click Here for Will's Bio

 

Ed Rhodes, M.S.

Research Associate

Tel: 979-845-0591 cell
erhodes@cnrit.tamu.edu
Click Here for Ed's Bio

 

Paul Dyke, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

Blackland Research Center

Tel: 254-774-6059
pdyke@brc.tamus.edu

Click Here for Paul's Bio

 

Melina Ball

GIS Specialist

Blackland Research Center

Tel: 254-774-6057

mball@brc.tamus.edu

Click Here for Melina's Bio